BFM’s Attendees 2018

accreditation ok

The full list of people that will attend BFM 2018

Total attendees : 199
Name
E-mail
Country
Field of work
Arriving on
Departing on
Ergys Temaliergys.temali@yahoo.comAlbaniaOther10/04/201910/08/2019
Adrien Ferrandadrien@ventscontraires.comFranceProducer10/04/201910/06/2019
Gentian Selogentiselo@yahoo.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201910/07/2019
Blerina Gocegocebler@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201909/06/2019
Hjhjhj jhshysdbutkailir@yahoo.comAlbaniaProducer
Buyer
Services
09/13/201909/14/2019
Sunaj Racasunajraca@hotmail.comKosovoProducer10/05/201810/07/2018
More Racamoreraca.director@gmail.comKosovoScriptwriter
Director
10/05/201810/07/2018
Vasileios Kosmopouloskosmopoulos@gfc.grGreeceRepresentative10/03/201810/05/2018
IVAN FIORINIivan.fiorini@fandango.itItalyProducer10/04/201810/06/2018
Martin Xhoxhimartinxhoxhi@gmail.comAlbaniaDOP
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Salvatore adduceadducesocial@gmail.comItalyRepresentative10/03/201810/05/2018
Bujar Kabashibujar.kabashi@gmail.comKosovoProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Konstantina Stavrianoukstaurianou@graal.grGreeceProducer10/04/201810/05/2018
Gorjan Tozijagorjan.tozija@filmagency.gov.mkMacedoniaOther10/03/201810/06/2018
Blerta Zeqiriblertaze@gmail.comKosovoProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/04/201810/07/2018
Angela Nestorovskaangela@sektor.com.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Vladimir Anastasovvanastasov@sektor.com.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Lendita Zeqirajlendita.zeqiraj@gmail.comKosovoScriptwriter
Director
10/04/201810/07/2018
Simone Frattaris.frattari@gmail.comItalyProducer10/05/201810/07/2018
Eleni Androutsopoulouandroutsopoulou@filmfestival.grGreeceRepresentative10/04/201810/07/2018
Ebba Sinzingeroffice@wildartfilm.comAustriaProducer
Director
10/05/201810/07/2018
AMANDA LIVANOUinfo@nedafilm.grGreeceProducer
Representative
10/04/201810/07/2018
Giovanni De Blasigiodeblasi@hotmail.comItalyProducer
Director
10/04/201810/07/2018
Eno Milkanienomilkani@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Director
10/03/201810/04/2018
Eroll Bilibanierollb@dokufest.comKosovoProducer
Representative
10/03/201810/06/2018
Daniel Chabannesdaniel@epicentrefilms.comFranceProducer
Distributor
Buyer
Editor
10/04/201810/07/2018
Salvatore Caracutasalvatorecaracuta@passouno.itItalyProducer
Services
10/04/201810/07/2018
Kejdi Demnerikejdid@yahoo.comAlbaniaEditor
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Agon Ukaagon@ikone-studio.tvKosovoProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Emir Turkeshiturkeshiemira@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Naomi Piotanaomi.piota@gmail.comSwitzerlandOther10/02/201810/07/2018
Blerina Gocegocebler@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
Other
10/03/201810/07/2018
Eliodor Markjae.markja@yahoo.itAlbaniaProducer
Editor
Director
10/03/201809/07/2018
MAHMOUD Omarmamovibe@gmail.comFranceProducer
Scriptwriter
10/03/201809/08/2018
Stefania Roccaroccastefania@gmail.comItalyDirector
Representative
Other
10/04/201810/05/2018
Serena Portas.porta@draka.itItalyProducer
Distributor
Buyer
Director
10/04/201809/07/2018
Corrado Azzolliniinfo@draka.itItalyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Sergio Garcia de Leanizsergio.garcia@coe.intSpainOther10/04/201810/06/2018
Saverio Pesapanedareiz@gmail.comItalyProducer
Distributor
Scriptwriter
10/05/201810/07/2018
Lucio Tomalucio.toma0@gmail.comItalyDistributor10/04/201810/07/2018
Besnik Krapibesnik.krapi@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer10/02/201810/07/2018
Luciano Schitoluciano.schito@apuliafilmcommission.itItalyRepresentative10/04/201810/07/2018
Raffaella Delvecchioraffaella.delvecchio@apuliafilmcommission.itItalyProducer
Representative
10/04/201810/05/2018
Darko Popovdaropopov@gmail.comMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/05/2018
Saimir Gongosaimir77@yahoo.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201809/07/2018
Burak Kanısıcakbkanisicak@gmail.comTurkeyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Jona Xhufijxhufi@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
10/03/201810/10/2018
Dritan Arbanadritanarb@yahoo.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Other
10/03/201810/07/2018
Panos Pappasppas19@gmail.comGreeceProducer
Director
Other
10/03/201810/07/2018
Despina Charalampousdegreece@gmail.comGreeceEditor
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Kristijan Risteskiristeski@vertigo.com.mkMacedoniaProducer
Director
10/03/201810/06/2018
Leonardo Paulillol.paulillo@gmail.comItalyOther10/04/201810/07/2018
GIANLUCA PIGNATAROgianluca.pignataro@fandango.itItalyProducer
Distributor
Seller
10/04/201810/07/2018
Alessandro Contessacontessa.alessandro.bis@gmail.comItalyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Elvis PEÇIelvis.peci@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Composer
Scriptwriter
Services
10/03/201810/07/2018
Refet Abazirefetabazi@gmail.comMacedoniaOther09/04/201809/07/2018
Gazmend Izairigazmend.izairi@unite.edu.mkMacedoniaScriptwriter10/03/201810/07/2018
Pavla Klimešovápavla@heavensgate.czCzech RepublicProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Sanjin Hasanefendićoffice@4film.hrCroatiaProducer
Representative
10/03/201810/06/2018
Silvio Mirošničenkomirosnicenkosilvio@gmail.comCroatiaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201809/06/2018
Diomides NIKITA Diomides NIKITAcypruscinema.gov@cytanet.com.cyCyprusRepresentative10/03/201809/06/2018
Vedrana Pribačićvedrana.pribacic@gmail.comCroatiaDirector10/03/201810/07/2018
Valon Bajgoravalon@ikone-studio.tvKosovoProducer
Director
10/02/201810/09/2018
HAKIM MAOhakim.mao@initiativefilm.comFranceServices
Other
10/04/201810/07/2018
Blerta Basholliblertabasholli@gmail.comKosovoDirector10/02/201810/08/2018
Ana Vujadinovicoffice@galileoproduction.comAlbaniaScriptwriter10/04/201810/06/2018
Liridon Cahaniliridoncahani1@gmail.comKosovoProducer10/02/201810/06/2018
Sehad Cekicsehad@fccg.meMontenegroRepresentative09/03/201809/07/2018
Eva Kamchevskaevakamcevska@gmail.comMacedoniaScriptwriter10/02/201809/07/2018
Boštjan Ikovicinfo@arsmedia.siSloveniaProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Per Damgaard Hansenper@masterplanpictures.comDenmarkProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
IOANNIS ILIOPOULOSsee@gfc.grGreeceOther2018-10-032018-10-06
Keti stamoketistamo@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201809/07/2018
Maria Teresa Tamborramariateresa.tamborra@gmail.comItalyOther10/05/201810/07/2018
Oscar Iarussiiaros@libero.itItalyOther10/05/201810/07/2018
Iber Deariideari@hotmai.comMacedoniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201809/07/2018
Giacomo martinidindi.gmartini@gmail.comItalyDistributor09/03/201809/06/2018
Mirta Puhlovskimirta.puhlovski@gmail.comCroatiaProducer
Scriptwriter
10/03/201810/07/2018
Edmond Budinaabfilm.al@gmail.comAlbaniaDirector10/01/201810/12/2018
Ado Hasanovićado.hasanovich@gmail.comBosnia and HerzegovinaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/08/2018
Milanka Gvoicmilanka.gvoic@gmail.comSerbiaProducer
Scriptwriter
10/03/201810/06/2018
Nikola Spasićspasic.nikola91@gmail.comSerbiaProducer
Editor
Director
10/03/201810/06/2018
Andras Muhiandras.muhidr@gmail.comHungaryProducer10/04/201810/06/2018
Massimo D'orzimasdorzi@gmail.comItalyProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/08/2018
Ilirjan Himaji.himaj@gmail.comKosovoScriptwriter10/03/201810/07/2018
Boban Jevticboban.jevtic@fcs.rsSerbiaRepresentative10/03/201810/05/2018
Michael Seebermichael.seeber@chello.atAustriaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
Other
10/02/201810/07/2018
Una Domazetoskiuna@fcs.rsSerbiaRepresentative10/03/201810/05/2018
Arben Zharkuarben.zharku@qkk-rks.comKosovoRepresentative10/03/201810/07/2018
Janine Teerlingjanine@filmworks.com.cyAlbaniaProducer10/03/201809/08/2018
Robert Naskovrobert@kinooko.com.mkMacedoniaProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Carolina Mancinicarolina.mancini@cinemaevideo.itItalyOther10/05/201810/08/2018
LEGOT LUCETTElucettelegot@gmail.comFranceProducer10/04/201809/07/2018
MARIE-PIERRE VALLEmpvalle@wildbunch.euFranceDistributor10/03/201810/05/2018
Julien ezannojulien.ezanno@cnc.frFranceOther10/03/201810/06/2018
Zvonimir Munivranazmunivrana@gmail.comCroatiaProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Sinne Mutsaerssinnesinne1@gmail.comItalyProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/01/201810/04/2018
Pamela Monitillopamela.monitillo@libero.itAlbaniaOther10/03/201810/05/2018
Genc permetigencpermeti@hotmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
10/02/201810/06/2018
Ergys Temaliergys.temali@yahoo.comAlbaniaRepresentative
Other
10/01/201810/07/2018
Xhorxh Baxhakuxhorxhbaxhaku@gmail.comAlbaniaDOP
Editor
10/03/201810/06/2018
DIMITRIOS NAKOSd.v.nakos@gmail.comGreeceScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/07/2018
Rezar Gjokaa.rproduction@hotmail.comAlbaniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Ajola Dajaajoladaja.ad@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Mergim Aliumergim@brickbone.comAlbaniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Dejan ILIEVidejan@gmail.comMacedoniaProducer09/04/201809/07/2018
Dina Dumadinaduma@gmail.comMacedoniaDirector10/03/201810/06/2018
Marija Dimitrovadimitrova@listproduction.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Dejan Krajcevskidejan@krugfilm.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Dejan Krajcevskidejan@krugfilm.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Marija Dimitrovadimitrova@listproduction.mkMacedoniaProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Roland Sejkor.sejko@cinecittaluce.itItalyDirector10/03/201810/07/2018
Ergys Metaergyspulp@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/09/2018
Sabina Kodrasabinakodra@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer10/01/201910/07/2018
Rudi Priftirudiprifti@gmail.comAlbaniaEditor
Scriptwriter
Director
10/05/201810/07/2018
Michele Traversadirezione@lsdmagazine.comItalyEditor
Director
10/02/201810/05/2018
Erion Bubullimaerionbubullima@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Paskal Seminipaskalsemini@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/01/201810/08/2018
Blerina Hankollariblerinahankollari@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Other
10/03/201810/07/2018
PAOLO VIDALIpaolo@audiovisivofvg.itItalyOther10/03/201810/06/2018
Luigi Di Lauroldilau@gmail.comItalyRepresentative10/03/201810/05/2018
Nikola Vukcevicgalileo01@t-com.meMontenegroProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/02/201809/07/2018
Kristina Culajkristina.culaj@gmail.comAlbaniaDOP
Editor
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Otto Lazic-Reuschelotto.reuschel@gmail.comCroatiaDirector10/03/201810/07/2018
Satu Elosatu@eave.orgLuxembourgOther10/03/201810/06/2018
Gentian Koçikocigenti@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/06/2018
Adriana Brunobrunoadri73@gmail.comItalyProducer
Distributor
Scriptwriter
Representative
10/03/201810/06/2018
Joerg Bundschuhbundschuh@kickfilm.deGermanyProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Antonio candelaantoniocandela.basilicata@gmail.comItalyProducer
Editor
Scriptwriter
Representative
Other
10/03/201809/06/2018
Antonello Farettaafaretta@gmail.comItalyProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
Representative
10/03/201810/06/2018
Xavier Grinxavier.grin@ps-productions.chSwitzerlandProducer
Services
10/04/201809/08/2018
Gentian Gjikopulligenti_gjikopulli@yahoo.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/04/201810/08/2018
Lediona Kasapiledkasapi@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Distributor
10/03/201810/07/2018
Neda Hana Radićneda.radic4@gmail.comCroatiaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Bujar Kabashibujar.kabashi@gmail.comKosovoProducer10/03/201809/07/2018
Gledis Bicagledis@koshfest.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
Other
10/03/201809/07/2018
Belina Janobelinajano@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Izer Aliuizer.aliu@me.comNorwayDirector09/03/201809/07/2018
Agron Domigondomi@yahoo.comAlbaniaProducer
Distributor
Services
Other
09/03/201809/08/2018
Jacopo Chessadirezione@centrodelcorto.itItalyDistributor
Representative
Other
10/05/201810/07/2018
Konstantinos Vassilaroskvassilaros@studiobauhaus.grGreeceProducer
Services
Other
10/04/201810/07/2018
Daniel Rafaelicdaniel.rafaelic@havc.hrCroatiaRepresentative
Other
10/03/201809/06/2018
Laura Briandlaura.briand@lesfilmsdici.frFranceProducer10/03/201810/06/2018
Yassine Marco Marroccuyass.marroc@gmail.comMoroccoProducer
Director
10/04/201810/07/2018
Andrea Aicha Taschlertaschler@miragefilm.huHungaryProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Artrit Bytyçiartrit@gmail.comKosovoScriptwriter10/02/201810/07/2018
Ana Jakimskaana.jakimska@gmail.comMacedoniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201809/07/2018
SRGJAN JANIKJIJEVIKJsrgian@gmail.comMacedoniaScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/07/2018
Geris Filipigerisfilipi@gmail.comAlbaniaDirector10/03/201810/07/2018
Aslı Yazırasliyazir@gmail.comTurkeyScriptwriter10/02/201810/08/2018
Argiro Mesimeriarmesimeri19@gmail.comGreeceOther10/03/201810/07/2018
Suela Bakosuelabako@gmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Stanislav Tomićkolibafilms@gmail.comSerbiaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/07/2018
Enkelejd Llucae.lluca@behindthescreens.deGermanyProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Sebastian Sgodzais.sgodzai@behindthescreens.deGermanyProducer
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Vlado Železňák Jr.vladozeleznakml@gmail.comSlovakiaComposer
Director
Other
10/02/201810/09/2018
Argiro Mesimeriarmesimeri19@gmail.comGreeceOther10/04/201810/07/2018
Kristina Despotovakristina.despotova@ch-bros.comBulgariaProducer10/03/201809/07/2018
Borislav Chouchkovborislav@ch-bros.comBulgariaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Thomas Kunstlertommy@kunstler.itGreeceScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/07/2018
Fisnik Maxhunifisnik.maxhuni@gmail.comKosovoScriptwriter
Director
10/02/201810/08/2018
Agathe Bermanagathe.berman@me.comFranceProducer
Services
Other
10/02/201810/06/2018
Fulvia Guardascionefulviaguardascione@yahoo.itItalyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Alfredo Federicoalfredo@39films.itItalyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Guillaume de Seilleguillaume@arizonafilms.netFranceProducer10/04/201810/08/2018
Paola Corvinopaola.corvino@intramovies.comItalyDistributor
Buyer
Seller
10/03/201810/06/2018
M. Cem Öztüfekçicem@allinclusivefilms.rsSerbiaRepresentative10/04/201810/06/2018
Tan Kazaziinfo@blackbox.alAlbaniaProducer
Distributor
Seller
DOP
Scriptwriter
Director
Services
10/03/201810/08/2018
Boštjan Ikovicinfo@arsmedia.siSloveniaProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Biljana Tutorovbiljana.tutorov@wakeupfilms.netSerbiaProducer
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Ermela Telidavidlipka@protonmail.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/04/201810/07/2018
Andrim Eminiandrim_emini@yahoo.deGermanyProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
Representative
10/04/201810/08/2018
Lidja Jahollarijahollarilidja@gmail.comTurkeyDirector08/25/201810/02/2018
Eriola Fioreeriola_fiore@yahoo.itAlbaniaProducer10/03/201810/10/2018
Gaetano Di Vaiogaetano@bronxfilm.itItalyProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Okan Temizarabacıokantemizarabaci@gmail.comTurkeyProducer
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Zerina Catoviczerina.catovic@gcsc.uni-giessen.deGermanyOther10/03/201810/06/2018
Valon Jakupajvjakupaj@gmail.comKosovoProducer10/03/201810/05/2018
Peter Badacpeter@bfilm.skSlovakiaProducer10/04/201810/07/2018
Florenc Papasflorpapas@gmail.comAlbaniaProducer
Scriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/08/2018
Gorjan Tozijatozija@kinooko.com.mkMacedoniaProducer10/02/201810/07/2018
Yll Ukauka.yll@gmail.comKosovoProducer10/03/201810/09/2018
Serena Portas.portya@draka.itItalyProducer
Distributor
Director
10/01/201810/04/2018
Monika Macsmecsmonika@hotmail.comHungaryProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Corrado Azzolliniinfo@draka.itItalyProducer
Director
10/01/201810/04/2018
Gent Prizrenig.prizreni@dardan.alAlbaniaProducer
Services
10/02/201810/07/2018
Dejan Krajcevskidejan@krugfilm.mkMacedoniaProducer10/01/201810/03/2018
Laila Alina Reischerlailareischer@hotmail.comAustriaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Andrey Andonovandrey@naturehoodmedia.comBulgariaProducer
Editor
Scriptwriter
Director
11/02/201811/09/2018
Nita Zeqirinitazeqiri@gmail.comKosovoDirector10/03/201810/07/2018
Gentian Selogentiselo@yahoo.comAlbaniaScriptwriter
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Jasmin Durakovićjasmin.durakovic@depo.baBosnia and HerzegovinaProducer
Director
Representative
10/03/201810/06/2018
BURLAC DANdanburlac@gmail.comRomaniaProducer10/03/201810/07/2018
Vladan Petkovicvladan.petkovic@gmail.comSerbiaRepresentative
Other
10/04/201810/07/2018
Francesca Andreolifrancesca.andreoli@tempestafilm.euItalyProducer10/03/201810/05/2018
Marios Piperidesmarios@filmworks.com.cyCyprusProducer
Director
10/03/201810/07/2018
Lena Rammoulerammou@gmail.comGreeceOther10/04/201810/07/2018
Jožko Rutarjozko.rutar@gmail.comSloveniaRepresentative10/05/201810/07/2018
François Margolinfmargolin@yahoo.frFranceProducer10/04/201810/07/2018